How To Bypass A Traffic Jam

What the hell? Is this real life? I’m trying my hardest to prove that this video is fake, but I just can’t. You got the cars moving backwards, but the people on the side of the road appear to be moving forward and normally. And it’d probably be way too hard to make each car individually go backwards. Either way, this is a ballsy move by these cars and I give mad props to the first guy to do it. I’d make a joke that it’s just a bunch of women driving regularly, but we all know they have trouble driving in reverse.

I dunno if I can say I’d do something like this to avoid traffic. I got read ended once before and this is just begging to get your ass smashed. When I had my accident I was stopped at a red light. I was alone at a four way intersection that has 4 lanes on each side. I was sitting there for literally 4-5 seconds when I see some bright lights approaching in my rear view mirror. “They’ll stop.” I think to myself. A second later I’m sitting in the middle of the intersection with my center console laying in the backseat. I was pissed… until I saw the chick. She was a hottie, dressed in gym gear, and she was crying. I decided that she did it intentionally just so she could talk to me, and I forgave her.

~ by Shutout on April 14, 2011.

Leave a comment