E.T. – Katy Perry

There’s so much crazy, wild, awesome shit going on in this video that I don’t even know what to say. This thing must have cost a fortune to make. The song is pretty cool too. I mean how many chicks make songs begging to get raped by an alien. You’d think a girl with weird fetishes like that would be an emo satin worshipper or something, but nope, it’s just Katy Perry, an absolute smoke bomb.

The ending took me by surprise though. Nice legs Katy. Might wanna get that checked out by a doctor sometime soon.

~ by Shutout on April 15, 2011.

4 Responses to “E.T. – Katy Perry”

  1. Katy Perry has gone through so many changes (most I didn’t like), but I’m liking her new style. This video is the shit!

    • Oh, and I think Katy Perry thinks Albino boys are aliens.

      Watch like 4:00-the end of the video to get the joke. 😉

  2. Mmm… I remember back when she was relatively unknown and broke out (no pun?/pro-active joke) with I Kissed A Girl… which really pissed her parents off. But yeah, good observation, that dude is pretty f’in white.

  3. Yeah he is! On her twitter account it’s says I kissed a girl, and diddled her skittle too or some shit like that. She’s never going to let the world live that song down. Haha.

Leave a Reply

 
