Black and Yellow – Wiz Khalifa

I’ll be honest, I hate this song now. Just way too overplayed. However, it used to get me pumped for every Bruins game and used to be a dirty party song. Perfect fit for Bruins game on a Saturday night. This song will bring me back to my glory days and I’ll get pumped for the B’s game. If they win, I’ll go out and celebrate hard… if they lose I’ll go out and  probably drink even harder. Praying that the Bruins make this a win-win night for me instead of a lose-lose.

Boston Bruins Black and Yellow Remix: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btYmZbrFt18

Montreal Canadiens Remix: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpixoksvVRc&feature=player_embedded

~ by Shutout on April 16, 2011.

2 Responses to “Black and Yellow – Wiz Khalifa”

  1. are you on linkedin?

  2. OMG I LOVE WIZ KHALIFA! He’s one of the better rappers these days.

Leave a Reply

 
